1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »Personal Financial Planning
  4. »Faculty & Staff

Institute of Personal Financial Planning

PFP Summit logo
Co-Sponsored by IPFP and the KSU Foundation

CFP logo
Certified Financial Planner® Board Approved Program

AFCPE logo
Meets Educational Requirements for
Accredited Financial Counselor™ Exam

UPCEA logo
2017 North Central Region Mature Program
(Credit) Award

ACHE logo
2015 Distinguished Program:
Credit Program Award

Institute of Personal Financial Planning
Kansas State University
307 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-1403

785-532-1480
785-532-5505 fax
ipfp@k-state.edu

People

Faculty/Staff

NameTitleEmail
Ann CoulsonCoulson, Ann*Associate Teaching Professorlcoulso1@k-state.edu
tierrraDimond, TierraProgram Coordinatortierra2@k-state.edu
Stuart HeckmanHeckman, Stuart*Assistant Professorsheckman@k-state.edu
HanNa LimLim, HanNa*Assistant Professorhlim@k-state.edu
Sonya Lutter (Britt)Lutter (Britt), Sonya*Associate Professorlutter@k-state.edu
Elizabeth KissKiss, Elizabeth*Associate Professordekiss@k-state.edu
Maurice MacDonaldMacDonald, Maurice*Professormorey@k-state.edu
Roxanne MartensMartens, RoxanneInstructorrmartens@k-state.edu
Justin NicholsNichols, JustinInstructor 
Ronald SagesSages, Ron*Assistant Professorrasages@k-state.edu
Martin SeaySeay, Martin*Program Director, Associate Professormseay@k-state.edu
Cherie StueveStueve, CherieInstructorcheriestueve@k-state.edu
*Indicates graduate faculty