1. K-State home
  2. »College of Health and Human Sciences
  3. »Personal Financial Planning
  4. »Faculty & Staff
PFP Summit logo
Co-Sponsored by IPFP and the KSU Foundation

CFP logo
Certified Financial Planner® Board Approved Program

AFCPE logo
Meets Educational Requirements for
Accredited Financial Counselor™ Exam

UPCEA logo
2017 North Central Region Mature Program
(Credit) Award

ACHE logo
2015 Distinguished Program:
Credit Program Award

Institute of Personal Financial Planning
Kansas State University
343 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-1403

785-532-1480
785-532-5505 fax
ipfp@k-state.edu

Faculty/Staff

NameTitleEmail
No image availableCarr, NicholasProfessor of Practicenickcarr@k-state.edu
Ann CoulsonCoulson, Ann*Teaching Associate Professorlcoulso1@k-state.edu
No image availableDimond, TierraProgram Assistanttierra2@k-state.edu
Stuart HeckmanHeckman, Stuart*Associate Professor
Director of PFP Ph.D. Program
sheckman@k-state.edu
Elizabeth KissKiss, Elizabeth*Associate Professordekiss4@k-state.edu
Derek LawsonLawson, DerekAssistant Professordrlawson@k-state.edu
HanNa LimLim, HanNa*Assistant Professorhlim@k-state.edu
No image available Lurtz, MeghaanProfessor of Practicemeghaan@k-state.edu
Sonya Lutter (Britt)Lutter (Britt), Sonya*Professor
School Director
lutter@k-state.edu
Maurice MacDonaldMacDonald, Maurice*Professormorey@k-state.edu
Roxanne MartensMartens, RoxanneInstructor
Director of PFP Undergraduate Programs
rmartens@k-state.edu
Megan McCoyMcCoy, Megan*Professor of Practice
Director of PFP M.S. Programs
meganmccoy@k-state.edu
Jill ParkerParker, JillAcademic Advisorjillparker@k-state.edu
Martin SeaySeay, Martin*Associate Professor
PFP Program Chair
mseay@k-state.edu
Cherie StueveStueve, CherieInstructorcheriestueve@k-state.edu
Kiersten WukitschWukitsch, KierstenStudent Development Assistantkierst2@k-state.edu
*Indicates graduate faculty